Jelly Belly Gummies Sours
5 Assorted Sour Flavors Variety
Information provided by Jelly Belly Candy Company
You must log in to take advantage of many of the services we provide.
We work directly with responsible manufacturers who disclose to us how 11 allergens are processed in their facilities and on the lines where each product is manufactured. We track: peanuts, tree nuts, eggs, milk, wheat, soy, fish, shellfish, gluten, sesame and mustard and can advise you whether products are suitable for your family's dietary retrictions based on profiles you enter.