Vermont Nut Free Chocolates Halloween Gift Box
Information last certified by Vermont Nut Free Chocolates on 2022‑09‑26
 Previous
Product 222 of 290
Next 
Ingredients

Milk chocolate fudge: Chocolate (unsweetened chocolate, sugar, cocoa butter, soya lecithin [an emulsifier], vanilla extract), marshmallow cream (corn syrup, sugar, dried egg white, vanillin), Evaporated milk (milk, dipotassium phosphate, carrageenan, vitamin D3), butter, vanilla, salt.

Milk chocolate Halloween miniatures and pops (solid chocolate): Milk chocolate (sugar, cocoa butter, unsweetened chocolate, whole milk powder, nonfat dry milk, milkfat, soya lecithin [an emulsifier], natural vanilla extract).

Milk chocolate Halloween Skippers®: Milk chocolate (sugar, cocoa butter, chocolate liquor, whole milk powder, soya lecithin [an emulsifier], vanilla), sugar, artificial color (blue #1, blue #1 lake, blue #2 lake, yellow #5, yellow #5 lake, yellow #6, yellow #6 lake, red #40, red #40 lake, sorbitol, titanium dioxide, phosphoric acid, methyl and propyl parabens, and caramel), corn syrup, wax, dextrin.

Milk chocolate Halloween Mini-Twist Pretzels: Milk chocolate (sugar, cocoa butter, unsweetened chocolate, whole milk powder, nonfat dry milk, milkfat, soya lecithin [an emulsifier], natural vanilla), sprinkles (sugar, vegetable oil [palm, palm kernel], cornstarch, cocoa with alkali, confectioner's glaze, dextrin, yellow #6 lake, natural and artificial flavor, soya lecithin [an emulsifier], pretzels (soft red winter wheat flour, salt, non-GMO canola oil, non-GMO malt syrup, and yeast).

Allergen Statement

Milk chocolate fudge: Contains DAIRY, SOY, and EGG. Processed on shared WHEAT equipment.

Milk chocolate Halloween miniatures, pops (solid chocolate) and Skippers®: Contains DAIRY and SOY.

Milk chocolate Halloween Mini-Twist Pretzels: Contains DAIRY, SOY and WHEAT.

Actions
Ads
Allergen Profile
Allergen Ingredient Manufacturing Exposure Marketed
Free of
Peanut:
NO
NOT PROCESSED in facility
YES
Tree Nuts:
NO
NOT PROCESSED in facility
YES
Egg:
YES
PROCESSED in LINE
NO
Milk:
YES
PROCESSED in LINE
NO
Wheat:
YES
PROCESSED in LINE
NO
Soy:
YES
PROCESSED in LINE
NO
Fish:
NO
NOT PROCESSED in facility
NO
Shellfish:
NO
NOT PROCESSED in facility
NO
Sesame:
NO
NOT PROCESSED in facility
NO
Mustard:
NO
NOT PROCESSED in facility
NO
Gluten:
YES
PROCESSED in LINE
NO
Certifications
Certified Kosher:
YES
Certified Organic:
NO
Certified Gluten-Free:
NO
Certified Non-GMO:
NO
Share