ZEGO Just Fruit Bars
Pear Variety
Information last certified by ZEGO on 2021‑10‑01
 Previous
Product 67 of 356
Next 
Ingredients

Pear Puree, Pear Juice Concentrate

Allergen Statement

Our facility is free of the top 12 allergens. We test every batch for cross contact with peanuts, soy, milk and gluten and post the results through the QR code on every package. You can see the results for each batch on our Food Safety tab on our website by scrolling down to the “Allergen Test Results by Batch” heading.

Actions
Ads
Allergen Profile
Allergen Ingredient Manufacturing Exposure Marketed
Free of
Peanut:

Please Log In
TreeNut:
Egg:
Milk:
Wheat:
Soy:
Fish:
Shellfish:
Sesame:
Mustard:
Gluten:
Certifications
Certified Kosher:

Please Log In
Certified Organic:
Certified Gluten Free:
Certified Non-GMO:
Suitability
Please Log In
Share