Dum Dums
Assorted Variety
Information provided by Spangler Candy Company
Ingredients

SUGAR CORN SYRUP, CITRIC ACID, MALIC ACID, SALT, ARTIFICIAL FLAVOR, COLOR ADDED (INCLUDES: RED 40, YELLOW 6, YELLOW 5, BLUE 1).

Store in a cool dry place

This product does not contain peanuts, tree nuts, milk, eggs, fish, shellfish, wheat or gluten. It has been manufactured on dedicated equipment.

Allergen Statement

Spangler products are free of the big eight food allergens, which consist of milk, eggs, peanuts, tree nuts, soy, wheat, fish, and shellfish. In addition, Spangler products are also free of the gluten found in wheat, barley, and rye.

Actions
Ads
Allergen Profile
Allergen Ingredient Manufacturing Exposure Marketed
as Free
Peanut:

Please Log In
TreeNut:
Egg:
Milk:
Wheat:
Soy:
Fish:
Shellfish:
Sesame:
Mustard:
Gluten:
Certifications
Certified Kosher:

Please Log In
Certified Organic:
Certified Gluten Free:
Certified Non-GMO:
Suitability
Please Log In
Availability

Spangler Candy Store in Bryan, OH

SpanglerCandy.com

In most Wal-Marts in US

Share