Abe's Vegan Celebration Cakes
Carrot Variety
Information provided by Abe's Vegan Muffins
 Previous
Product 4 of 153
Next 
Ingredients

Cake [non-GMO sugar, non-GMO flour, carrots, non-GMO expeller-pressed canola oil, non-GMO apple sauce (apples, water, ascorbic acid), non-GMO coconut, non-GMO pineapple, water, baking soda (sodium bicarbonate), non-GMO vanilla (vanilla extractives, water, ethyl alcohol), salt, cinnamon],

Frosting [sugar (contains cornstarch for anti-caking), non-GMO vegan cream cheese (water, coconut oil, potato starch, sea salt, glucono-delta-lactone (naturally derived from non-GMO rice and/or maize and used as an acidulant), natural flavoring, olive extract, vitamin b12), non-GMO certified sustainable palm oil, non-GMO vegan butter (natural oil blend (palm fruit, canola and olive), water, contains 2% or less of: salt, natural flavor (derived from corn, no MSG, no alcohol, no gluten, GMO free), sunflower lecithin—an emulsifier, lactic acid (non-dairy derived from sugar beets), annatto extract—color), non-GMO vanilla,] non-GMO Sprinkles [sugar, corn starch, sustainable palm and palm kernel oil, sunflower lecithin, natural vanilla flavor, vegetable juice for color, riboflavin for color, annatto for color and carnauba wax]. Contains: Wheat, Coconut.

Allergen Statement

Made in a facility that processes wheat, milk, eggs, and coconut. Our facility is free of all other tree nuts, peanuts, soy, and sesame. Made on dedicated dairy-free and egg-free equipment. Before each production run, we thoroughly sanitize the line and perform ATP swab testing to ensure there is no food residue. We periodically test batches for egg, milk, and coconut trace.

Gluten-free varieties are processed before other varieties. Before gluten-free varieties are shipped, batches are tested for gluten trace by an external third party.

Actions
Ads
Allergen Profile
 
Note: The manufacturer claims Marketed Free status for one for more allergens despite these allergens being processed in the facility. Refer to their Allergen Statement above for details, then make your own determination whether this product is appropriate given your family's restrictions.
Allergen Ingredient Manufacturing Exposure Marketed
Free of
Peanut:
NO
NOT PROCESSED in facility
YES
Tree Nuts:
YES
PROCESSED in LINE
NO
Egg:
NO
PROCESSED in FACILITY
YES
Milk:
NO
PROCESSED in FACILITY
YES
Wheat:
YES
PROCESSED in LINE
NO
Soy:
NO
NOT PROCESSED in facility
YES
Fish:
NO
NOT PROCESSED in facility
NO
Shellfish:
NO
NOT PROCESSED in facility
NO
Sesame:
NO
NOT PROCESSED in facility
YES
Mustard:
NO
NOT PROCESSED in facility
NO
Gluten:
YES
PROCESSED in LINE
NO
Certifications
Certified Kosher:
YES
Certified Organic:
NO
Certified Gluten-Free:
NO
Certified Non-GMO:
NO
Availability

Whole Foods, Ralphs, Mom's Organic and several other retail locations.

Share