Spangler Candy Canes
Red & White Peppermint Variety
Information last certified by Spangler Candy Company on 2021‑07‑07
 Previous
Product 356 of 356  
Ingredients

Sugar, corn syrup, natural flavor, color added (includes Red 40).

Allergen Statement

This product does not contain peanuts, tree nuts, milk, eggs, wheat or gluten. It has been manufactured on dedicated equipment.

Actions
Ads
Allergen Profile
Allergen Ingredient Manufacturing Exposure Marketed
Free of
Peanut:

Please Log In
TreeNut:
Egg:
Milk:
Wheat:
Soy:
Fish:
Shellfish:
Sesame:
Mustard:
Gluten:
Certifications
Certified Kosher:

Please Log In
Certified Organic:
Certified Gluten Free:
Certified Non-GMO:
Suitability
Please Log In
Share