Spangler Candy Canes
Red & Whites Variety
Information provided by Spangler Candy Company
Ingredients

Sugar, corn syrup, natural flavor, color added (includes Red 40).

Allergen Statement

This product does not contain peanuts, tree nuts, milk, eggs, wheat or gluten. It has been manufactured on dedicated equipment.

Actions
Ads
Allergen Profile
Allergen Ingredient Manufacturing Exposure Marketed
as Free
Peanut:

Please Log In
TreeNut:
Egg:
Milk:
Wheat:
Soy:
Fish:
Shellfish:
Sesame:
Mustard:
Gluten:
Certifications
Certified Kosher:

Please Log In
Certified Organic:
Certified Gluten Free:
Certified Non-GMO:
Suitability
Please Log In
Availability

Spangler Candy Store in Bryan, OH

SpanglerCandy.com

In most Wal-Marts in US

Share