Kiss Freely Eyeliner
Black Variety
Information last certified by Kiss Freely on 2018‑05‑26
Ingredients

Ingredients: Aloe Vera gel, kaolin clay, charcoal and oxides

Allergen Statement

Free from: dairy, eggs, peanuts, tree nuts, shellfish, fish, soy, wheat, corn, sesame, sunflower seed, beeswax, coconut, shea butter, gluten, parabens, petroleum and phthalate

Actions
Ads
Allergen Profile
Allergen Ingredient Manufacturing Exposure Marketed
as Free
Peanut:

Please Log In
TreeNut:
Egg:
Milk:
Wheat:
Soy:
Fish:
Shellfish:
Sesame:
Mustard:
Gluten:
Certifications
Certified Kosher:

Please Log In
Certified Organic:
Certified Gluten Free:
Certified Non-GMO:
Suitability
Please Log In
Share