Safe Sweets “Eggstatic Easter” Window Box
Chocolate Variety
Information last certified by Safe Sweets - Allergen Friendly Chocolates on 2021‑09‑20
 Previous
Product 339 of 424
Next 
Ingredients

Organic Cane Sugar, Unsweetened Chocolate, Cocoa Butter [non dairy]

Allergen Statement

Allergy Free Info: No Peanuts, No Tree Nuts, No Dairy, No Eggs, No Soy, No Gluten, No Sesame, No Mustard, No Gelatin and No Corn Syrup! Non-GMO and Vegan! No artificial colors, flavoring or ingredients.

Actions
Ads
Allergen Profile
Allergen Ingredient Manufacturing Exposure Marketed
Free of
Peanut:

Please Log In
TreeNut:
Egg:
Milk:
Wheat:
Soy:
Fish:
Shellfish:
Sesame:
Mustard:
Gluten:
Certifications
Certified Kosher:

Please Log In
Certified Organic:
Certified Gluten Free:
Certified Non-GMO:
Suitability
Please Log In
Share