Jelly Belly Candy Company
Manufacturer Information
Company Information

With candy-making roots dating back to 1869, Jelly Belly Candy Company began making Jelly Belly® jelly beans in 1976. Today, Jelly Belly products are sold all over the world and the company remains family-owned and operated by the fourth, fifth and sixth generations of the candy-making family. The company produces over 100 flavors of Jelly Belly® jelly beans, Beanboozled® jelly beans, Sport Beans® jelly beans, molded chocolates, and more than 50 other year-round and seasonal confections sold worldwide.

Allergen Policy

Jelly Belly jelly beans are vegetarian and free of gelatin, gluten, fat and dairy. All confections manufactured by Jelly Belly Candy Company are made in peanut-free facilities and certified OU/OUD Kosher.

Satisfaction Policy

Your candy should reach you with amazing freshness and packaging that is in excellent condition. If not, please save any uneaten candy and its packaging, then contact us to speak with a Jelly Belly representative.