Doumak, Inc
Manufacturer Information
Company Information

Doumak is the manufacturer of the “World’s Best Marshmallows”, Premium Quality Campfire Marshmallows!

Campfire Marshmallows are produced in a NUT FREE facility, free of the following allergens: Wheat, Dairy, Peanuts, Tree Nuts, Egg and Soy.

Campfire Marshmallows are available in many different shapes, sizes and flavors.

Actions
Ads
Allergen Policy

We take food allergies very seriously because they affect our consumers. We have an extensive allergen management program which includes staff training, evaluating our ingredients and validating our cleaning procedures.

In order to avoid an allergic reaction to food, we know you must avoid the allergen. To do so, you count on the ingredient statements on food labels to be truthful and accurate. We want you to be able to trust the information on our labels. Our goal is to provide safe, high quality food products for our consumers.

This is to certify that Campfire marshmallows do not contain and are free from the following allergens:

Gluten-FreeMilk

Eggs

Crustacean Shellfish (e.g. crab, lobster, shrimp)

Tree Nuts (e.g. almonds, walnuts, pecans)

Peanuts

Wheat

Soybeans

All of our products are gluten free and fat free.

Look for our seal on the Campfire packaging.

Products
Share